Brookfield Staff List

Leadership Team

Gary Pocock -CEO of Hornbeam Academy Trust
Julie Tyler - Director of Finance and Resources
Tania Dorman - Principal
Angela Murphy - Deputy Principal
Ian Hogg - Associate Principal Schools Improvement
Kate Hufton - Associate Principal Educator Development
Mielie Jonker - Associate Principal Data and Performance

Feature content

Welcome to our New website!

We believe that all our young people should have the opportunity to achieve their maximum potential...

Join Us

Check out our latest Vacancies here

What's cooking!

Click here to check out Local Offer services